I Might Really Like Lavender


Sphere tour!
The Hokkaido live is over!

To all who came
Thank you very much!

It was very very fun

The temperature in Hokkaido may be cool but
The live hall was very very warm

An all-standing live
If I reached out my hand I could have touched some of you

The physical and emotional distance

It was a live where I could feel all of you so near

Hokkaido
I thought it was so so far
But it really isn’t…(´υ`)

In many ways
If was a live full of ‘close’ encounters

For all the people who made it so far
Truly truly
Thank you!

I love Hokkaido!
I’ll definitely come visit again!
And I want to meet (all of you) again!

(Seeing) Everybody’s
Shining eyes that tell me ‘we’re doing our best’
Really made me happy

The smiles on all the faces I saw
It’s something that I’ll never forget

Oh and

On the way home
We were able to eat
Miso ramen and my beloved soft cream (ice-cream)!

Tired but feeling warm and pleasant
The coldness of the soft cream gradually seeps into me…

Ah bliss…(´ω`)

The power I received today
I’ll put that energy
Into doing my best for the upcoming work and songs
As we head towards the tour finale

Love!
Hokkaido!

This entry was posted in aki. Bookmark the permalink.