Totally


It’s been about a week since I cut my hair…

When I went to work
Everyone said ‘Wow, nostalgic!!’ and it suprised me…
Haha

Ehehe~

So yeah
I used to have short hair around the time I did Umisho
Time passes by so quickly…honestly

Even though
My hair is back to the length of those times
I’d like to think I’ve changed a bit more on the inside, become a bit more mature…( ´υ`)

…No no
I have become more mature(;`ω´)!

So with that
The picture shows my hair! Farewell…

Thanks for everything☆

This entry was posted in aki. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

