The Pride of the One Inside

I’m playing Houkago Live
I’m so absorbed in it

Though I’m not a student anymore
I fully enjoy my after-school time yo~♪

I’ve always been good at music games (or so I think)
So I confidently whizzed through the game
Humming along to the songs
But…

Horrors!!
I met a formidable foe in Giita ni Kubittake!

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeehhhhhhh(´□`;)!!

I’d been cruising along up to this point
My first game oveerrrrrrrrr

And my face was as flustered
As Yui’s was on the screen…

But!!

Somehow I still managed to clear the song

Even if the rank was a rather suspect B…

Yosssh(`ω´)!

And so
I kept on playing
And wooh, CagaGa and Reijii!*

…and!

On Reijii
I was in ecstasy to hear Yossan (Mio-shan) say ‘Ur singin’s awsm’ ☆(*´∀`*)

But it was game over again…!

Ooof…

Yeah
I think I’m obssessed with the game~gufufu

The PSP game K-ON! Houkago Live!

Everyone, do give it a go~

Soo fun~♪
(*´ω`*)

Post title probably refers to Aki not wanting to give up on completing Giita… since well, she is Yui ^^;
*It took me like…10 minutes to realise that かががとれいじー referred to Cagayake Girls! & Don’t say “lazy” :[

This entry was posted in aki. Bookmark the permalink.