Memories in my Ear

By chance
When I went into a shop today
A certain song started playing

And I started getting incredibly excited!!!
yay☆ヽ(´▽`)/☆

…that song was
Oda Kazumasa’s KiraKira,,,

It was the theme song
From my #1 favourite drama Koi no Chikara!!!

Fuauuaaaaaaooooo!
So nostalgic!

Okaeri Radio listeners will know this already but

My favourite actor Tsutsumi Shinichi is in it…and!

So is my favourite actress Fukatsu Eri~!!!(*´∀`*)

Fukatsu Eri-san
Has a certain clarity about her, she’s so wonderful~

Also, she’s such a cute cute adult☆

(There’s many cute adults around me too and they like Fukatsu Eri-san too. She’s definitely the representative for ‘cute adults’!)

I really love Tsutsumi Shinichi’s acting
Especially his playful type of characters
I think his acting is wonderful

And these two were the leads in Koi no Chikara

Isn’t this turning into a really Kirakira*-like talk?~

Gufufu(*´υ`*)

After I left the shop
I cycled through my akiPod and found Kirakira
And became all warm listening to it…

From the sounds in my ear I started recalling all the memories…

Now Now

Tonight is Okaeri Radio

Everybody, listen to the show!
Gufugufufu…(´ψψ`)

*Kirakira means sparkly
See Youtube for a sample of the song, which was released back in 2002…oh wait, as I’m writing this Aki played it on Okaeri Radio. lol.
See here for info on Koi no Chikara.

This entry was posted in aki. Bookmark the permalink.