My Heart’s Beating Faster and Won’t Stop


Uwaaa
Today is Monday isn’t it!

Finally
Dill‘s release week is here

Somehow, I’m feeling rather nervous~…゜。(p´`q)。゜゜

Fuooo

Just before the release date
Little by little the nervousness increases…lol

For the time being
I made myself a cup of instant sweet red-bean soup
To calm my heart down
And now I’m writing this blog post~…

Super-delish~☆
Ho~kkori(*´`*)

And today

Between work I went shopping in Shibuya

I bought a slightly adult-looking☆ Western-styled one piece dress

It’s something I don’t usually wear but
It looked so pretty so I ended up getting it

Tehepero~(*´∀`*)

‘Let’s treat it as a birthday present to myself!’
It was that kind of feeling

When a new season comes
You can smell it in the air
Eating new seasonal foods
Coming across new clothes and accessories…

‘New’ is exciting!
‘Finding’ something is really wonderful isn’t itヽ(´ω`)/

And and
I remembered the tehepero and the present but
Just a while ago I received a souvenir from Enoshima☆

Today’s picture shows the omiyage
Rice crackers!!!

I want to see the dolphins…
(*´υ`*)

Today’s drink is
Hot sweet red-bean soup

This entry was posted in aki. Bookmark the permalink.