I Captured a Tomashun!


During Budokan rehearsals
I came across a really cute animal!

…or so I thought

It was just Haru-chan
Wearing a parka with bear-ears on top of it. lol

Haru-chan in a fluffy pink parka~

Cute
So cuteeヽ(´▽`)/☆

And with that

Only one week left
To the live…!!!

I’m doing my besht at rehearsals(´υ`)

Just a while ago we were able to check out the more-or-less finished version of the pamphlet
And it was chaos (in a good way!)
We were all in fits of laughter. lol

A break that was just bursting with smiles (*´ω`*)

And the highlight of the live will be…

Everything! lol

I’ve lost count of the number of times I have to jump~

It’s gonna be so fun…☆

Anyhow
I’m really looking forward
To seeing all of you there

I’ll be waiting for you~
Mufufu(*´ω`*)

Now
Changing the topic a bit

Tomorrow’s the release date
Of Ayahi-chan’s second single
Hikari no Filament

Tonight, I’ll watch the music clip from the CD Ayahi-chan gave meヽ(´▽`)/yay☆

Nufufufufu…

This entry was posted in aki. Bookmark the permalink.