Reindeer-tan


While I was hanging around
The depachika areas in Ikebukuro recently
I ran into a real reindeer…!

I talked about it on Okaeri Radio yesterday too
Reindeer-san

W,woahh…
Somehow it’s really strong…lol

Or should I say
Wow it’s that time of year already(*´υ`*)

(OT: When I think of the word ‘reindeer’, I remember Kanae-chan’s words~. lol)*

OK

Since it’s that season
I’m thinking of decorating my house with some poinsettias

It really reminds me of Christmas doesn’t it~
Poinsiettas (・ω・)

And
So when I had some time between work
I went to a few florists looking for poinsiettas

Wahh~
I can’t decide, can’t decide
I’m an indecisive person~(;^・ェ・)

At the end, I couldn’t make my choice today…

So I’m gonna take my revenge in the future
Funsu(`ω´)!

Thinking about Christmas

The preparations for the Sphere Xmas party
Are going fuwa fuwa wonderfully

Hmm what are we going to do…
Or should I say, what could we do to make all of the fans happy…

I’m starting to think about such things~☆

With the Xmas party coming after the Budokan live
It makes this winter a happy, exciting one…(*´ω`*)

Honyahonya
That’s all for tonight…☆

*This refers to an episode of Railgun radio where Kanae wasn’t sure if reindeer really existed.

This entry was posted in aki. Bookmark the permalink.