Daabuu!!!


Good evening!

The picture shows
A Beel-bou-bagヽ(´▽`)/

Kewtt☆

If you sling it over your shoulder
It looks like Beel-bou is clinging on to your back

Anyone can be Oga Tatsumi* toov(`∀´)v

So with that

Thanks to all the people who came to the Beelzebub stage!!!

On stage
We had the original author Tamura Ryuhei giving a talk
Live afureko sessions

Video letters from the theme song performers
Group Damashii and No Sleeves!

Wahaa~(*´∀`*)

What was most surprising was!

Because of the connection with hell(!?)

We got comments from Demon Kogure Kakkaaaa**

I barely escaped
Being turned into a waxwork modelヽ(´▽`)/

With all that
It turned out to be a very fun stage…!

Thanks everyone!

From now on
I’ll do my best to voice Aoi-chan
To make Beelzebub a great show
Everyone, please support the anime(^・ェ・)☆

Oh and

For me it was a key point but
Tamura-sensei was wearing a T-shirt with ONE PIECE written on it~

I was able to hear a lot of behind-the-scenes stories about the making of Beelzebub
I learned a lot

Apart from that

I roared when my manager bought me a Kaizoku Bento***
I saw a huge poster at the entrance that had Momo**** in the middle and got all excited to take a photo of it
I was given a bottle of Yogurito and it reminded me of public baths
I drank Jump Fes water and recalled Lantis water
I regret that I didn’t take a photo with Naruto
I thought Bossun’s***** parka was so cute, I wanted one
CHOPPEEERRRRRRRRRRヽ(´▽`)/!!!!!******
etc etc

There are so many good memories
What a fun Jump Festa it was☆

Ok
That’s all for night…!

*main character in Beelzebub
**frontman of the heavy metal band Seikima-II
***bento box from One Piece
****Aki’s character from To LOVE-Ru
*****Bossun is a character from Sket Dance
******Tony Tony Chopper from ONE PIECE

This entry was posted in aki. Bookmark the permalink.