If You Can Form the Wings, It’s A Success.


Yesterday
For the first time in a long while, I made gyoza(*´∀`*)

..but

I ended up making
A lot more than I meant to. lol

Hyahha☆
I can’t finish them

Freezer timeヽ(´▽`)/

I love
Wrapping up gyoza

When I was in kindergarten
The gyoza I made with my mother
For some reason, I still remember the recipe even now
When I make gyoza, I do it swiftly without referring to a recipe book

Non-stop gyoza.

I really like
The art of cooking itself but
I always get home late so most of the time it isn’t feasible…

But when I went home during the New Year period
The food that my mom made
Was so super delicious that

If it’s possible
This year, I want to cook my own meals
That is what I am thinking of(*´ω`*)

I’ll do my best
Funsu☆

This entry was posted in aki. Bookmark the permalink.