Harukas!!!


Everybody
Konban-harukasu~!

With that!

Today, the 4th of February
Is Haru-chan’s birthday~!!!

Congratsss~☆
Yaayヽ(´▽`)/!!!

I hope that the 21-year old Haru-chan
Will have a year full of blessings…

Also
As she has always been
I hope she’ll remain
The bright girl who brings sunshine to everyone’s life(*´ω`*)

You see, Haru-chan
She’s someone who’s always true to herself and to others as well
When you’re with her you’ll be sure to smile and laugh a lot
And that is loads of fun

It’s not just laughter
When I’ve got problems to discuss
I can go to her to talk too

When I tell her things
She does her absolute best to help me think things out

Always
Always, thanks☆

I’m in your hands from now on too(*´∀`*)tehe~

Nappy birthday
Harukas!!!

This entry was posted in aki. Bookmark the permalink.