Ice~cream~


Before yesterday’s (appearance on) Anispa
Sphere went to eat ice-cream

As the number of rehearsals start to increase going into September
The time the four of us spend together increases even more

It’s a given thing that we’ll have fun during the live itself but
The time we spend preparing for the live, wondering if we’ll be able to make everyone happy…
Is really fun too

I want to see all of you as soon as possible
So that I can get these exciting feelings across

This time, Sphere’s one-man live will be held over a historical 2-days, our first ever!!

I’ll be doing my best to create this stage
With all of you who are coming to the live
And with the rest of Sphere

By the way
The flavour of ice-cream I asked for
Was melon & milk~

Delish

Today
I’m gonna do my best too~

This entry was posted in aki. Bookmark the permalink.